Publisert av: bromley90 | mai 8, 2008

Obviously; I’m «fit for service»…

Today I went to the «Thon Hotel» in Aalesund. Warum? Because I was going to a «examination of men liable for military service» thingy xD.. And after 2-3 hours, I was declared «fit for service» or «tjenestedyktig» as they said in Norwegian.. But, am I going to the army? I don’t think so; then plan is to take University in most probably England.. Soo we’ll just have to wait and see what the future brings ;)…

Legg igjen en kommentar

Kategorier

